[ECble] Release Date of True Anonymous WEB3 Blogging on Steem steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Dev8 months ago

Release of True Anonymous WEB3 Blogging on Steem

I will release the beta version of this service by Oct. 3 this year.

Category Feed Screen

There are several categories in the left menu.

I designed a fancy card to display a post summary.


Please resteem/upvote/comment on this and support my witness.

Please help many people see this post and service by doing resteem/upvote/comment on this post

Vote for WitnessesPlease update your votes for witnesses.

If you like this service, please vote for my witness @etainclub.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

@hungry-griffin
I kindly ask you to vote for my witness.

@steemcurator01,
Thank you for Your Support

cc.
@pennsif

Posted through the ECble app (https://ecble.etain.club)

Sort:  

Great, I am looking forward to your release announcement. 😀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Thanks.
Could I ask you a favor?
If you have any chance to talk to @hungry-griffin, please let him know my apps and ask him to consider voting for my witness since I lost the 20th rank. I would be great to get support from him.
Cheers!

Ok I will.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

thanka a lot

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63