You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 #Proposal-86: The Updated Navigation is Live 🥳 + Community Avatar & Cover Images

in Steem Dev4 days ago

Wow, just great to see this latest update, and thanks for all your hard work!

I'm right there with @o1eh, this is the first time I can actually remember seeing a noteworthy interface change in all the time I've been here.

And wow, not only implemented, but it actually seems to worked, in somewhat stark contrast to some of the botched hardforks in our past!

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Thank you - progress feels a lot slower than I'd initially hoped/expected but it's progress nonetheless.

I'm being careful to only submit things after plenty of testing. I've been using this new interface for about 3 months whilst waiting patiently. I'm excited about the community changes too which can hopefully join the deployment queue soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55