You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🛠️ Retrospective Club Status

in Steem Dev9 months ago

Great job, friend!
But I will allow myself to express one wish ...
I (I think that beginners especially) lack a separate window for entering the name and dates of verification.
How difficult is it to add this? Maybe it's worth doing it?

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I don’t think that would be too difficult - the difficulty would be that when I add the date fields, I’ll want this to be a clickable calendar… which probably isn’t too difficult either really. I already have an idea for my next tool though 😊

If you do that, I'll raise a stack of mushroom tincture to your health... I will raise it anyway))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34