Sort:  

Good afternoon Mr @axeman I already aware that you are a very influential person into steem platform, please, please don't destroy my life I depend of Steemit for incomes. Indeed this photo isn't mine its a picture I found beautiful. I also use pictures that aren't mine in your contest because I can barely walk and I'm 73 years old I can't expose myself to covid, my brother just died last night from covid. I'm humbling begging you please. I'm new in this platform and I didn't know the rules. I happily would return the prices. I really don't know how things work over here, I just happy to have a job. I don't want to justify myself please just tell me what you want me to do

If you are using images from somebody else, then you must state that this is what you are doing.

If you have not already done so, you should head to the newcomers community and complete the newcomer achievement programme. Not only will you earn money through upvotes, you will learn about content etiquette;

Since the Steem Blockchain is rewarding your post by producing original content that is from your brain, you are recommended to give citation or source to any of your content that consists of others' works.

I am sympathetic of your personal situation as with many other users on this platform also going through a difficult time at the moment. If you review the achievements highlighted above, particularly achievement 3 then there is certainly no reason why you can't continue to have a job and be successful here.

Thankyou so much, I will inmediatly do so 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30