You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two suitors, one is good-looking and the other is rich? Contest

in Boylikegirl Club10 hours ago (edited)

Since the choice of love is not given only looks I assume love can grow. I agree those believing they are handsome have an attitude far of deriable. The question is how they will act in the future and if they can love for real or only themselves.

I don't agree Mr Rich should give all his money away to the poor. Why should he?

In your tip about how to get rich yiu say: always work hard... So I ask: why don't all those poor work hard? If they all do so they are filthy rich too.

I learned that if you give, share fortune it doesn't motivate people to stand up, be active and work hard. They get greedy, start threatening, manilulate, scam and say it's their right you give to them.

Is it? What did they do to deserve someone else's richdom?

If God gives one person his richdom, God is also the one who decides many live in poverty. Thought about that? So why would God do that? To teach them a lesson about how to stand in own feet, always work hard and show respect or?

And what is poverty, real poverty? I think it has to do with the mind.

Sort:  

Okay ma I will, thanks for the correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51