Two suitors, one is good-looking and the other is rich? Contest

The title of this contest:"There are two suitors, one is good-looking and the other is rich. What will you choose? "

For me I will choose the one who is rich because it will use his riches to help people all over him, he will use it to help his community and also his family members.

20240519_121007.jpg

Been rich is good because you will solve your family problem and there will be nothing that will be giving them issue because they have someone who is rich in their family, but some people when they are rich they normally don't help people at all which is very bad because God gives you that riches for a great reasons and it for you to use it to help the poor ones in your family and also in your community at Large.

Tips in which to get rich, always work very hard, respect people that are your senior because you didn't know who God will send to help you, always be free to people, be consistent in everything you do because you surly have a pay day in which nobody can stop it when that day reach.

For me I choose the suitors who is rich because he can be very useful in the community with his riches and also to his family, some people can be good looking but have a bad mind towards people,I have seen and also have a experience from it, so it is better for me to be rich and have a good use to my family, friends and to all my community members because they are very important to me.

And I need to show it to them by giving them money to solve their financial problem in which they can solve...

Inviting @anthony002 @josepha and @chant to join me on this contest..



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Since the choice of love is not given only looks I assume love can grow.

Check your hashtags!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52