Sort:  

Medical conditions like incompatibility,, genotype and blood group.

Blood group is a minus? Sexual diseases and a bad attitude would be for me.
Incompatibility as you being infertile?
Genotype means???

It's the first time I hear people say this. Does this mean you hate other races?

Nope,I don't hate other races.

Then what is the gen-thing issue? Are you doing bloodtests before dating or before marriage? It sounds as if you do not marry out of love which is interesting since if marriage is a calculation it might last longer.

Hmmmm, Don't do something you will regret in life.

How about a few more words to explain.
We all do things. It's hard to say if we will regret it one day. If you ask me we shouldn't think that way, I mean into regrets. It is as it is.

A happy day to you!
🍀💕

Well I don't know for others,but to me somethings are to be considered before jumping into marriage.

I have a lot to consider that's why I won't. I don't see any point in it. I assume/hope most will think and decide based on plusses not feelings only or see it as an escape way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44