SUNSET ON A FRIDAY MORNING! 🙄..................NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

in Boylikegirl Club2 months ago

Sunset on a Friday morning!😳
“ It’s a beautiful Good Friday morning Silvertop, what are you talking about? “☺️
All Silvertop can think about is chicken noodle soup……… and Sunsetting!🙄
It looks like on this Easter weekend, I have succumb to the flu!😮
As I type this post through “hazy eyes“, I have added some beautiful photos of the impressive skyline of the Pacific Northwest for all to enjoy………….. along with Silvertop!😂
I was just sitting in front of my Mac laptop, wondering where I picked this “bug” up at, when I decided to check my Binance Chain extension wallet………………
I began reading about the migration to the “ Trust Extention wallet”, or MetaMask wallet! 🤔
After downloading the “Trust wallet extension”, I soon discovered that the original Binance BNB Beacon Chain ( BEP-2 ) token was “Sunsetting” starting in April!😳
April………I hadn’t heard any news about this anywhere!😮
It’s a good thing I was sick, and just out of boredom, I was sitting in front of my computer and decided to open up this extension wallet!😇
Under a “Brain Fog” Silvertop started digging up Binance.US passwords, and 2FA codes!
It turned out that this BNB (BEP-2) token was also “Locked” in my Binance extension wallet, and my Ledger Nano X controlled wallet!🙄
More details to sift through ……………….
Finally after “testing” a small BNB deposit on Binance.US, I sent and deposited my full Crypto “Bag”!😇
Trading completed………..
Newly acquired BTC on its way to my Trezor cold wallet!🤗
One can’t have too much Bitcoin anyway Lol!☺️
Have a wonderful Easter my friends……..
Silvertop is going back to bed!🙄
“ Cot you need to find somewhere else to sleep today, or Dad’s going to lay on you Lol! “ 😻😇
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.35% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15