LOCKED AND LOADED! 😀..................................NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

in Boylikegirl Club21 days ago

“ Locked and Loaded! “ 😊
Both Silvertop’s spray paint gun…….and Summer!😎
5:30 AM and I was ready to start the day……. Well not 100% Lol!☺️
I could have gone back to bed, but……………..
Today was the day I planned to spray paint my new shed, and it was going to be a hot day!😅
I know what you are thinking, after looking at the fourth photo, just a touch under 78 degrees ……🤣
People in the Pacific Northwest are accustomed to cool weather. I could see my breath outside yesterday, and we were hitting highs of 42 degrees Fahrenheit!
Sweatshirt weather…. Sometimes two to three sweatshirts Lol!🥶
Silvertop is still burning a fire in the wood stove, and Cot is still sleeping upside down in front of the fire!😻
The boy gets so cold Lol!😺
Liz just let me know she had the heat on this morning at work, and the A/C running in the afternoon!🥰🤣
The sound of chainsaw’s filled the air as Silvertop started his first chore this morning, stacking two wheelbarrow loads of firewood!
That’s my daily goal to keep making progress stacking!😅
Then I switched gears and started thinning my paint for my spray gun………
Forty seconds…… from a full viscosity cup, to completely empty!👍
The paint sprayer made fast work covering my shed with a protective layer of paint!
By Noon it was heating up, and Silvertop was cleaning up his spray gun, I was finished! 😊
“ Cot DON’T light a fire in the wood stove son, it’s way Too HOT!😅
“ Alexa, what’s the weather forecast for tomorrow? “
“ Good afternoon Silvertop, tomorrow you can expect a high of 83 degrees Fahrenheit! “
“ Yes Cot, we can turn on the A/C tomorrow Lol…….. dad’s going for a hike in the Mountains to cool off! “😎
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.33% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57