CAREFUL THE BEARS ARE OUT! 😳....................NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

in Boylikegirl Club24 days ago

Careful honey, the bears are out Lol!😇
Earlier this year Cougars were hunting some of our neighbors goats……..
This “Bear” just came to live with Kurt one of Silvertop’s neighbors!😊
That’s actually his name “Bear”! 😊
He is a three month old Grand Pyrenees puppy!🥰
When Liz and Silvertop lived in Colorado, we had friends that were breeding Grand Pyrenees dogs.
Or should I say horses Lol!🙄
“ Just look at his paws Silvertop, he is going to be a very big boy! “ 😍
I remember the Mother, and the Father, and a two car garage FULL of puppies!😳
They have a thick under down, and I imagine they shed a lot!🙄
Hopefully this very gentle boy will be a good guard dog for the goats!
When it comes to people, these dogs are extremely friendly, a good, VERY large, family dog!☺️
The Mrs and Silvertop continued our hike up to the first pond.
Stinging nettle, is already two to three feet tall!😳
“ Liz, doesn’t that field of stinging nettle, make you want to go running through it Lol? “ 😇
“ I don’t think so Silvertop! “ 🤔
The very first year we lived here, I fired up our gasoline weed eater, with only a t-shirt ……………
I had blisters on my arms!😬
David my friend at the tiny house drinks Nettle tea……………
Nope….. that’s not going to happen Lol!🫢
Next week in the 80’s with lots of sunshine my friends!😎
Everything is starting to grow, including that big fluffy white “ Bear “ up the street Lol!😇 🐶
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Sort:  

May I ask what the tag #actnearn means?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65