ARE WE FINALLY FINISHED? 😅..........................NORTHWEST ADVENTURES! 😀

Are we finally finished!🤗
Well….. Sort of Lol, now the stacking begins!😇
Silvertop was so close to finishing all my firewood splitting today!
I had just told the Mrs. that I had three more days of firewood splitting.
The skies were turning dark and ominous!🙄
Silvertop checked the weather forecast on his IPhone……….
Nothing but Sunshine today, and for the week!😎
Hmmm……… someone needs to look out the window Lol!😇
I continued splitting……….
If we are having a change in the weather, finishing today would be one more big chore off Silvertop’s “To do list” ! 😊
With one final “Crack”, I dusted off my ax and hung it up for the season!🤗
“ Hike Liz, I think I earned a good hike today, and maybe another latte when we get back honey Lol! “ 🥰
PEPE was inside, sitting in front of the computer…… he looked upset!😮
“ Silbertop, the SEC sen a “wells notice” to Robinhood! “🐸
“ No worries my green friend, the SEC is suing everyone Lol!☺️
“ Liz maybe Cot and PEPE will stay home and stack some wood while we hike….. PEPE needs to step away from the computer Lol!“😻🐸
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.33% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25