Sort:  

For me is I don't care, why I hate stressing myself so won't attend except if really persuaded, but then again why do they even want me there

To show you do not matter and he is over you and never thinks of you!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Exactly, right😂

Yes my dear, I dislike extra stress

It's a yes or no...

Two or three letters only will do and a funny picture.

😂😂😂😂The truth is: impossible an univocal response, because it's very, very dependable (yes, I know the answer it depends is unlovable😂😂😂😂). How is the current relationship with the ex? Have you really turned just friends (uhm...uhm...uhm...hard to believe😂😂😂😂). Do you still love your ex fiancée? very hard to participate to his/her wedding, uhm...uhm...uhm...😂😂😂😂

Long enough forban entry! Join!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34