You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving or Spending Money - What is the best lifestyle?

in Boylikegirl Club4 months ago (edited)

Italian community. It doesn't condemn you if you power down. It doesn't judge you if you explain your power down reasons (I always did and I always received their support, concern and friendship).
In terms of pension, due to the next changing in the Social Security laws since 2027, my husband should see his at the age of 76, if he'll be still alive and as I'm a woman, probably between 69 and 73 years old, if I'll be still alive (this is the worst scenario, really hoping it won't happen as economists foresee).

Sort:  

You don't need to ask for your pension?

I am sure they hope we died long before :(

For now we have:
Italy
Freewriterd
Boylikrsgirl
Xpilar

Yes, in my country we must ask, preferably through a lawyer, an expert in Social Security lawyer. A lot of times, without a lawyer's job, no pension is guaranteed. Not such a way in my former country. In Italy, receiving a pension it's automatic (if nothing changed since my move).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39