Contest: What We See Ourselves In Dreams

Greetings!

Hello everyone! I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in the amazing contest which is organised by the @boylikegirl.club. The topic is WHAT WE SEE OURSELVES IN DREAMS. So get started;

pexels-karyme-frança-1535907.jpg
source

Dreams:

Friends, basically there are two kinds of dreams. One is which we see whenever we are sleeping. Some persons face this conditions on about every night when they are sleeping but some individuals sometimes. And I'm also one from these fews. In my sleeps, I see dreams, mostly dangerous just like horror movies.

Uploading image #2...
source
In my real life I have dreams to see my future bright. I want to br succeed in my studies, it is very burning desire in my heart. I have dream to be worthy person for all people around us. Inshallah I will try my best to fulfill my these dreams.

So friends this is all about my this contest. I invite @adeljose, @enamul17 and @drcrypto1 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for coming to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26