You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Is there prejudice against female drivers in your country?"

in Boylikegirl Club27 days ago

I have witnessed and also entered a vehicle that's been driven by a lady, one was a mini-bus here in the city capital Uyo while the other one was a sienna bus driven by an elderly woman, I heard she run a transport company, from Oron to Uyo.

They said she has 4 kids and the husband suddenly fell ill and became blind, so the wife had to take up the responsibility of the husband by always driving the sienna. She is s very strong woman and anything I meet vehicle in the motor park I will always wait for her turn to come so I can enter her vehicle.

Sort:  

Yes, I've seen the woman too at Timber Junction. Thank you for coming around to read, this means a lot to me.

Don't mention ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52