You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there prejudice against female drivers in your country?"

in Boylikegirl Club26 days ago

It true about the feelings that female drivers are less drivers than men. The points you highlighted are also very correct. But to me, I believe those are just mere feelings that women are weak and can't do some certain things. Over NTA newsline twice, they have shown two women who drive trucks, one for Dangote Group of Company. I understand they're just few of them, maybe I'll join soon.😜

Nice reading through your post, here's sending you best wishes sir.

Sort:  

Most women are perfect when it comes to driving. Thanks for your support.

It's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50