Tuesday Sunshine............. NW Cascade Wanderings

It was a beautiful sunny Tuesday here in my neck of the woods! I started my day with ladies Bible study. I then had a couple quick errands to run and then headed for home.

After fixing lunch, I was torn between heading for a short hike or working on the garden as the new raised beds had arrived. It was rather cool and everything was really wet because of the rain last night, so the hike won out. I had a couple stowaways in my pack!

@actifit-lamb and Baasby came along. They could not resist the table with that big yellow umbrella on it!

They jumped and ran-@acftifit-lamb had to wait for Baasby as her legs are so much shorter, to the beautiful purple azaleas and nestled right in!

They soon had company!

Then, I glanced away and they were off! I found them perched on some split rail fencing.

I had to lasso them in quick as I heard them talking about the pond! Ever see a thoroughly drenched lamb before? It’s not a pretty sight, lol!

On the way back home I found some pretty flowers, and a sweet ‘shroom!

After the hike, I did some insurance verifications for tomorrow.

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🪴😁😎👍🌞🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83