The Post Has No Title............. NW Cascade Wanderings

I’ve had one of those kind of days where I need two plus of me to get done what needs doing. Unfortunately I haven’t figured out to duplicate myself plus honestly, the world probably isn’t ready for two of me, lol! It would be nice to actually sleep for more than six hours at a time.

Work is hectic; the training for the software adds a sense of ‘hurry up’ to everything because let’s face it; after yesterday and another hectic day today at work, I’m barely in the mood to post let alone train for the software. I find myself wanting to hide under the blankies and not come out!!

Oh well; just another hurdle to jump in life. It will get better!

All of my pics, unless noted otherwise, are compliments of @silvertop. He’s got more time than I do right now and found me these little guys. Thanks dear!

He did good, didn’t he? 😁

Tomorrow is Friday, thank goodness and I’m looking forward to it. I’ve got a jam packed day to get through first. I’m going to think positive that it will go well and fast!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care! 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️☕️☕️🎄🍄🍁😳🤞🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45