Springtime's 'A Comin'!............. NW Cascade Wanderings

Back during Christmas, I had a title to a post like the one to this post, except for this post, I replaced the word Christmas with springtime’s. It’s part of the lyrics to an old country song.

Anyway, springtime’s definitely here! In the photos today, you can see the evidence in the delicate new green baby leaves on the trees.

Work was busy today with lots of patients and lots to do. My coworker Donna is handling some of the ‘out front’ work for me which enables me to focus more on orders and admin. There’s still so much to try to teach her!

I am however glad it’s Friday! 😁 Now for some neighborhood news.

It appears Mac had added goats to his property.

I hope he knows the history with his place. Another homeowner and about five years ago, the property was plagued by a mother mountain lion and her two juvenile cubs. They killed their goats. It was sad.

They say it’s got a 100% chance of rain ☔️ tomorrow and 80% on Sunday. Wouldn’t you know I’d planned to start my garden project? Go figure! 🙄

Here’s to hoping they are wrong!!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy the weekend! 🙏🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🪴🌞☔️🙄🤣😁😎👍🌙🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83