If you could have a pet, what would it be?


Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of If you could have a pet, what would it be?. Which is launched by @boylikegirl.club . So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

pexels-wildlittlethingsphoto-2253275.jpgpexels

I really want to keep a pet. If I had a pet, it would be a dog. I really want to keep a small dog. If I had a pet, it would be a dog. I would keep it well and take care of it. I would bathe it, take it for walks and strolls. I would play a lot with it and train it well. I would train it well, teach it good habits, teach it to identify people and if a stranger comes to the house, I would also teach it how to attack him.

By the way, keeping a pet is not a difficult task. If it is trained properly, then there will be no problem in keeping a pet. If it is given the right information about where to sit, how to sit, in front of whom to bark or where to potty, if all this information is given in the form of its training, then there will never be any problem in keeping a pet. There are many benefits of keeping a pet i.e. a dog. No one can suddenly come to your house. They protect our houses from outside animals and monkeys and if they are raised properly, then they are also our companions in happiness and sorrow.

pexels-nana-photography-1064146-6476632.jpgpexels

Dogs are also very loyal, they try their best to never let any harm come to their owner and are always loyal to their owner. If some things are taken care of while keeping them, then they will always remain fit and healthy, like they should be kept fully vaccinated, they should be shown to the doctor from time to time and they should always be kept clean and tidy,

pexels-summerstock-333083.jpgpexels

if separate arrangements for them to sleep are made like bed etc. then they will never trouble their owner unnecessarily, special attention should be paid to their food and drink, they should be given exercise etc. from time to time by the trainer. If they are served properly, then they will also remain loyal to their owner and will never give their owner a chance to complain.

image.png

***I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @bossj23 , @steemdoctor1 , @anasuleidy ***

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Amigo tienes razón tener un animal es cuestión de responsabilidad y darle las condiciones adecuadas.
Gracias por la invitación y éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44