You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Way To Relieve Stress

Perfect.

These are the most realistic things anyone can do to eliminate stress. Walking and sleeping are my personal favourites.

I too can't focus on books during stress but a good comic is an exception obviously.

Talking to friends or people helps if you are mostly alone and opposite is a cure too if you are exhausted from social gatherings.

Some people are stress producer where ever they go

At the moment my pantry is empty except for 1 Mars with an Israeli label.

I wonder if you would eat it.

Sort:  

I agree about the stress producers and energy consuming people.

Nope, the Mars is still there. I drink tea and will go outside to mow.... again.👋🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79