You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Who And Why Do I Follow On Steem Initiative by @theycallmedan

Very well explained the reasons why you follow this steemians. I also follow a Couple of them. I started following you because @redpalestino shared a Post from you and that was great. To see a farmer at work remainds me to my grandfather. I helped him a lot to collect hazelnuts when i was a child. Keep going that important work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Hahahaha. Wow. Thanks so much @thales7. Yes, I love farming so much. I even went to farm today I uploaded one version of it few hours ago. I will upload the rest soon. @redpalestino. He is a great Mentor for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I will watch it later. Now you got one more follower(from Austria) born in Turkey. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44