Report of activity in Steemit

in Steem Alliancelast year

image.png
Imagen hecha con canva.

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

Hi guys, it's a pleasure to be in the community and especially because this time I'll be showing you how my week of activities was from 03/02 to 04/09.

For months I have fulfilled the role of Moderator in the Latino community, (@cotina) moderator in Writing & Review (@hive-173434) and also as a collaborator in the Scouts and their friends community (@hive-181136), so my week is based on many activities that I carry out in said communities.

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

Contest entries

This week I was more active in the challenges, there were very interesting themes that caught my attention, so it was fun and I felt inspired. In total I made four participations compared to last week.

Miniatura
Autor
Publicación
@vivigibelisSteemit Engagement Challenge-S8W6 | Revise sus aplicaciones de compras en línea favoritas
@vivigibelisSteemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) ||"¿Qué hay en la parte superior de tu lista de deseos?"
@vivigibelisSEC-S8W6. "La primera vez"
@vivigibelisSECS 8 Week 6: ¿Cómo quiero envejecer?

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

Free publications

This week I was with my activities in the church, it is the beginning of Holy Week, so very nice traditions are fulfilled in my town. I attended mass, I was present in prayers and primarily with my family.

On the other hand I was busy with my studies, helping my mom in the kitchen and spending a lot of time on the computer, I was on duty in Cotina on Wednesday so I try to have a balance between them and my homework.

Miniatura
Autor
Publicación
@vivigibelisThe diary game 02-04-2023// Iniciando la semana santa
@vivigibelisThe diary game 05-04-2023// Asistiendo a la procesión del nazareno

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

Work in cotina

As part of my responsibilities at @cotina I am in charge of the weekly top every Wednesday for the science and technology protocol, based on the hashtag #cotinast. Also, every Thursday I prepare a contest entry for all users, I am the creative mind behind the scenes for the contest ideas.

I started with the idea of ​​delving into the theme of the Titanic, I love the movie world, as everyone loves the story behind the ship and the romance on it, so it will be a very popular contest for sure.

Miniatura
Autor
Publicación
@cotinaConcurso Cotina: A bordo del titanic
@cotinaTop: Publicaciones seleccionadas bajo la etiqueta #cotinast del día 05/04/2023 | Por @vivigibelis

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

Cotina Magazine

As part of my initiative I have decided to create a magazine for @cotina which will have its first edition today, I hope to share it with you in a couple of hours. The truth is that it excites me, because it is a great way to show the creativity and good content of many international authors. It is an honor to be able to offer you that space and that everyone can appreciate your work.

Vivigibelis (1) (1).png

Thank you for your attention, hoping for success for all of you in this new week that begins.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-02 at 6.09.45 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Una buena actividad en ésta semana cariño 😊 muchas felicidades.

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu nueva iniciativa con la revista cotina 😍 y esperemos que muchos lleguen a conocer a todos esos creadores de contenidos mediante sus ediciones .

 last year 

Thanks for shearing your report..

siam SA.gif

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

God bless you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33