Continue Struggle for Touching Double Dolphin 🐬🐬| Power Up 100 Steem

in Steem Alliance11 months ago

Hi, Greetings to Everyone

Polish_20230527_174746766.jpg

Use FreePik &Designed on Photo Editor App

Hopefully everyone will be great here. By the grace of Almighty Allah , I am also good and going to share with you my on going struggle for touching soon double dolphin 🐬🐬 InshAllah.

For this purpose, I serve my all sphere and resting time on Steemit to go my Steem Power and strong my wallet as well. So that I have earned in last weeks 💯 Steem . So , I decided to transfer all my liquid Rewards into Steem Power to strong my Steemit wallet.

Here are going to share screenshots before and after power up 100 Steem.

Screenshot_20230527-172002.png

I had 100 Steem And 5,647 Steem Power in my wallet from 2000 Steem Power I have Delegated among in Three active Communities of Steemit for showing my dedication and sincerity with them.

Now I am going to transfer my all earnings on my sharing publications into Steem Power for growing my Steemit Wallet

Screenshot_20230527-164953.png

I have performed mandatory requirements to covert my 100 Steem into Steem Power.

Screenshot_20230527-172039_1.png

Here's with you can see that my Steem is O almost and I have converted my 100 Steem Into Steem Power. Now I have 5,747 Steem Power. Which definitely means that I am growing with true passion and one day get a label 🏷️ of Double Dolphin 🐬🐬.

So, My dear Fellows, This is just because of your motivation and support on my sharing quality contents. I wish you will all continue support on my Engagements Challenges and other Publications for achieving my targets to grow rapidly on Steemit.

Appreciated Supporters

Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for your contribution to the community. Keep on sharing quality original posts and please read our how-to posts which have been pinned in the community.

Unfortunately, this post of yours is not acceptable in our community.

For more details on what type of post is allowed in our community, kindly visit this link
https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@hafizullah/steem-alliance-or-or-updated-curation-policy

Thank you for your understanding and we hope you don't make such a post here again.

Do have a nice day!

Thanks for acknowledging to me . I appreciate your work . I will incorporate in my upcoming posts. Thanks

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation) Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Thanks for support. It's really meant for growing my Steem Power.

Thanks for support and shared my publication on Twitter for promotion.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thanks for showing your love through valuable support.

Felicidades amiga, excelente encendido. Rumbo a tu segundo delfín, con mucha perseverancia logramos grandes cosas en steemit. Bendiciones 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54