steemchat Development Update

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

Hello, everyone.

Thank you to everyone whos supporting us for this development.

Conversation is Food for Soul

Steem chat is under development we are developing in Js to stretch. all codes with be open anyone could see hows steemchat works.

image.png
Screen shots by @blockseater

I added a photo picker in this chat web and next, i will add Emoji pack in this chat web to entertain the steemians.

image.png
Screen shots by @blockseater

Here is a sample of code on how it will work. It will be sure all data and private chat will be encrypted we can't read it.

image.png
Screen shots by @blockseater

What I want to Steemit

Request for funds and witness the vote on our witness to make this app pro-like Discord, we are planning to add features like points on Chat and Earn Steem

Thanks to :
----|||
@steemcurator01 @rme @hungry-griffin @steemchiller @justyy @pennsif @happyberrysboy @stephenkendal

Neutral Black and White Minimalist Wedding Thank You Card (1).png

Sort:  

Here is a code sample on how it will work. It will make sure all data and private chat is encrypted, we can't read it.

Hello, good contribution and make algorithmic codes for development. I would like to contact you so that you can explain how I should make a program that was sent to me by the university.

https://discord.gg/yCd7SApq

Muchísimas gracias por responder que alegre me hace

Here is a code sample on how it will work. It will make sure all data and private chat is encrypted, we can't read it.

Hello, good contribution and make algorithmic codes for development. I would like to contact them so that they can explain to me how I should do a program that the university sent me.

gracias

 last year 

Huryyyy,....
I hope our development take good role in the progress of steem platform. Thank you so much dear for providing this information. let's make steemit again great.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @stmpak.wit,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78