You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemchat Development Update

in Steem Alliancelast year

Here is a code sample on how it will work. It will make sure all data and private chat is encrypted, we can't read it.

Hello, good contribution and make algorithmic codes for development. I would like to contact you so that you can explain how I should make a program that was sent to me by the university.

Sort:  

https://discord.gg/yCd7SApq

Muchísimas gracias por responder que alegre me hace

Here is a code sample on how it will work. It will make sure all data and private chat is encrypted, we can't read it.

Hello, good contribution and make algorithmic codes for development. I would like to contact them so that they can explain to me how I should do a program that the university sent me.

gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56