Emoji Pack Added Into SteemchatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)
  • Another Feature is User could delete their chat in 5 minutes otherwise they can't delete :)

image.png

I also focused on improving user experience and adding new features.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-11 at 22.31.22.jpg

I have focused on making the chat web feature user-friendly, intuitive, and efficient. The addition of emojis is just one of the updates aimed at enhancing user experience and making interactions.

SteemLivechatTeam
@blockseater@malikusman1@steemdoctor1@faran-nabeel

I understand the importance of user feedback and actively encourage users to share their suggestions and ideas for further improvements to the chat web feature.

Thanks to :
----|||
@steemcurator01 @hungry-griffin @steemchiller @justyy @pennsif @happyberrysboy @stephenkendal

I am Rimsha from Pakistan. I am working on steemlivechat project, and steemdapps.com by me... you can see All steem apps on one Pag. Proud to be 1st Pakistan Female witness + Developer on Steemit Feel free to support our witness @stmpak.wit

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @stmpak.wit,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51