My Wish For Steemit And My Contribution To It's Growth

in Steem Alliancelast year

Introduction

Hello my beloved friends, how are you all doing today? I hope everyone is fine. I thank the admins and moderators in this community for always doing nice jobs here, I also thank @jueco for organizing this contest, is a very standard contest, I just hope I win this contest..

20230406_024428_0000.png

How do you see the steemit platform in the coming future

The steemit platform is a very standard blogging platform that has given me the opportunity to make new friends from outside Nigeria, learn new things, get money for myself and so many others. I love this platform alot because among all the platforms have tried in the past didn't give me any money until I tried steemit.

In the nearest future I see the steemit platform as a platform that has lots of population in it, each day the platforms gets more than 50 newbies all the world just because the price of steem finally gets high to approximately a price of $15, is huge right.

Currently people are refusing to join steemit because of the price of steem and trons and they feel the rules are too strict to abide by. In the nearest future I see the steemit platform as a platform that's going to be like the other microblogging platforms like Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter and so many others.

Screenshot_20230329-001327_1.jpg

Short and private messages will soon be seen in the steemit platform soon. We survive this just by replying comments on our posts and others posts. The disadvantage of this is that such chatting pattern isn't private.

How quick do you want steemit to grow and what can you do about it.

I want this platform to grow rapidly in a way that we the bloggers will be wondering how it got improved so soon. Is best for the steemit platform to improve on time because it will be if great help to all of us.

The steemit platform needs a lot of investors, sometimes I do imagine the presidents of every country, investing huge amount of money in the steemit platform. One of the reason I think is impossible for now is because the presidents doesn't have any knowledge about the platform steemit at all at all.

Steemians should power up daily so that the influence of their steem power can be increase. Once the steemit platform gets lots of standard, the steemit platform will be very valuable and fun to blog in.

How have you personally contributed to the growth of steemit platform and what else do you wish to do to add to your contribution.

Yes I have contributed to the growth of the steemit platform, I have recruited four people to join the steemit and they are the ones that are very close to me.

img_1680746004268_1.jpg

Although one of them known as @giovanncliff is no longer in steemit but the other ones are still active in the steemit platform and am proud of them all, their names are @smartlouis, @testsu26 and @saintprisca. I wish I can make the steemit platform more attractive so that people will always want to join.

What advice do you have to other moderators on steemit regarding the growth of steemit platform.

Moderators are doing very well in the platform and they deserved to get extra-ordinary rewards from steemcurator01. My advice for these moderators are;

  • No matter what, never power down.
  • Each time your love for being a moderator begins to fade, look for way to enrich it quickly.
  • Always recruit people to steemit.
  • Host incredible and awesome contests.
  • Abandon any unserious thing you are doing with your life and focus on steemit.

Conclusion

The steemit platform has being in existence for more than 8 years and I sure the way it is now is not the way it was then, things has improved right. Thanks for reading.

I invite my friends @mile16 @irawandedy and @solaymann to participate in this contest, here's a link to the contest 👇

Steem Alliance Contest

Sort:  

How do we all wish that the price of STEEM will sky rocket tomorrow! Oh my word! That will be awesome!
Think twice. Do you really want Steemit to be like the other social media platforms you have mentioned?
I don't think I want to see that.
It is like my country who has completely westernize. All the beauty of culture is starting to die.
Nice post!

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

 last year 

What you said makes a little sense ma, I somehow feel that if steemit become like those other platforms, the disadvantages will be more than the advantages.

Please how is your country completely westernize?

Thanks for your quality comment, you even got a nice vote for it, awwwwnn 😍😍.

For an example, as an Afrikaner we don't even wear traditional clothes anymore.
We don't sing Afrikaans folk songs when we get together and the list goes on.
It is only the under the ethnic groups that you will find people still embracing their culture.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

Yeah thing are improving every day on the platform, steemit has change alot of life's which I am also a beneficiary of that. Work of moderators are not easy one so it will be good they are well supported

Steemians should indeed power up so that the influence of their steem power can increase the steemit platform to become very valuable and fun to blog in,i really appreciate this article and thanks for recruiting new members much love from @crowd1✌️

This is a great post. I love your insight for the steemit platform. And also the dedication you've put into it, recruiting more members. It's truly inspiring.

 last year (edited)

Sorry, you do not qualify to participate in this contest as you are neither an admin nor an mod nor a steem representative.

 last year 

Really
I also saw 2 other steemians who are non of these that participated.
Boss you never stated that in the contest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69