Promotional Video of Steemit through My YouTube Video

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I have made a video in which I am promoting Steemit platform and explaining about it and I have uploaded that video on my YouTube channel.

20221018_131201_0000.png

Image edited on Canva

This is my entry for the contest which is organized by @xpilar.

In this video, I have explained about Steemit and I have also told about how to create account on Steemit and I have told about Newcomer's Community as We all know that this community is really necessary for all the Newcomer's.

I have told about steemitblog account as It will help all the newcomers to check out the updates and challenges. I have uploaded that video on my YouTube channel.


Here is the video -


Now, Let me tell you the things which I have discussed in the above video.

Hello everyone! In this video, I will tell you about Steemit Platform from where you can earn rewards by posting quality content.

First of all, Search Steemit on Google and then click on the first site. There, You will see a lot of posts. I will suggest you to create a account first on this site.

And I also want to tell you that this site is totally free of cost. You don't have to spend a single penny for account creation.

When you click on sign up, Click on Sign up for free and then You have to create your account by entering some details which are your username which should be unique and then you have enter your email address and mobile number and then your account will be created successfully.

Now, Let me take you to my profile of steemit. This is my profile and I have 70 reputation here and I also make posts here regularly.

I'll suggest you to follow Steemitblog account as We all get updates from this account and there are many contests organized by Steemit team like Engagement challenge and You can see more about these challenges by visiting steemitblog account.

There are a lot of communities here which can be country specific, content specific. If you are an Indian, then I will suggest you to join Steem India community as This community is for indians and Indians can post their diary entries.

Now, I will tell you about Newcomers community and You have to join this community for sure as In this community, there are lots of guidance posts and tutorial posts for beginners which can help a beginner in starting their journey in this platform.

There is also a Newcomer's Achievement Program where You can find about Achievement 1-6 posts and You have to complete at least 4 achievements to get verified on Steemit.

Now, Let me tell you about rewards you can earn by posting quality content here. You can earn Steem tokens and Trx tokens here.

Steem and trx token is listed on many exchanges like Binance, Huobi, Poloniex and many more. The current price of Steem token is $0.23 and Current price of Trx token is $0.0625.
Thank You!


Thanks for reading!


Sort:  

Thanks for your video and for promoting steem

you should flip the video the right way around so it's not landscape

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63