About Plagiarism and Copyright Issues on Steemit [Part 6] COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)


COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh




20221123_125514_0000.pngImage create by canva

Hello friends Copyright infringement and copyright issue is prevalent in steemit. In that case I am going to present the tutorial in parts as a precaution. Hope everyone will benefit. Now I will write about Copyright infringement according to you. I will make a serial maintenance as follows in few parts. So today I am writing about Copyright infringement and sharing important information with you. This tutorial of mine is going to be important in keeping steemit Copyright infringement and copyright free.



Todays topic

COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT



What is Copyright infringement?

Copyright infringement is copying someone's image or content as your own without their permission. Let me briefly explain to you with an example.

I need a nature picture. Then I went to Google and searched by writing nature and then the images that appear in front of me I cannot use those workers because they are not allowed to use images. To work here, you must use free web site images. Those who have allowed others to use their images. Their pictures are fine to use. But must mention their name below the picture who collected this picture. If you don't give them photo credit, you're violating copyright. Here are some links to free photo websites.

  • pixabay.com
  • www.pexels.com
  • unsplash.com

I present to you some of the best websites of all time. There are also many other websites where they have allowed their images to be used elsewhere. If you want you can search online and collect. But I hope you can get all the pictures you need from the websites I have linked here. But in addition to using the image, you must mention the person who took the image as a photo credit.



How do Copyright infringement work on steemit?



Recently I noticed that steemit has stopped capturing copyright for the past few years. Now currently @abuse-watcher has been relaunched by its team. In that case, I have seen that the new users who have come to this blogging platform are doing copyright infringement by copying content and images from online without following the rules here. If you face any such problem please report it to @abuse-watcher. Convince them that they are not here to work, they are here to travel and bring the community into disrepute.

About Plagiarism and Copyright Issues on Steemit My tutorials



𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43