You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions about AI / Вопросы по AI

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

I translated your posts and read through.
This is a very tricky situation @bambuka. You are doing your job honestly and there is no doubt about this, but the fact is that these tools are creating a lot of confusion. I saw on @gungho's post where my name was mentioned under 15% AI positive content, whereas the fact is that all my content is 100% genuinely written by me unless I am writing about history of some place and I need dates for that. It is possible that some words will match here and there for some posts and that will happen with almost every posts because some words commonality will be there. We are not inventing any new language while writing our posts, we are using the known common languages and every subject we write about is also out there on google and all other medias, we give our own view points to that, which some time will match with something that is already mentioned somewhere.
Anyways, I think we need to collectively find out solutions to this matter and come up with tools which can be relied upon and agreed by respective communities of regional languages.
When we read a post we can make out if this content is copied or original. Original content will have some personal references as well.
It is again a fact that some people will take advantage of this confusion and hence this work cannot be stopped, but need to be managed sensitively.

Sort:  

Anyways, I think we need to collectively find out solutions to this matter and come up with tools which can be relied upon and agreed by respective communities of regional languages.

With this statement/sentence, you expressed my desire. But I have a feeling... I don't even know how to say... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72