Twitter Promotion Report of Colombia-Original - Week#1 (May 16 to May 23)

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

Greetings Steem Alliance community, I hope everyone is well today :)

My name is Nahela, I am the founder and administrator of the Colombia-Original community and I share the first report of promotion on Twitter of the community that I represent.


Cúal es el mejor regalo que puedes recibir (4).png
Image edited in Canva pro.

image.png

As a representative of the Colombia-Original community, I decided to attend the call to promote steem proposed by the Steem Alliance community, a very good strategy without a doubt.

I hope my contribution is useful.

This first report brought with it many lessons, one of them and the most important is how to generate the data that I must put in the report, I will briefly explain:

  • I went to the bot command section of the server (Steem Alliance Discord)

  • I placed this command: ..hive stats-113376

the bot generated the data corresponding to the promotion of weekly tweets by my community. I took the information and added it to this report, it was very easy, especially since I had the help of my friend @theentertainer .

Tweeter Promotion Report:

usernamepostlink
@max-prohttps://steemit.com/hive-113376/@max-pro/the-diary-game-season-3-today-s-weather-was-cloudy-17-05-2023
@theatrorvehttps://steemit.com/hive-113376/@theatrorve/otro-dia-mas-diary-game-temporada-iii

  • Promotion of contests carried out by the community:

Nuevo Concurso: El disfrutar también se premia [Algunos ajustes en los premios]
Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 19-
Nuevo concurso que vuele tu imaginación con este gif
Nuevo concurso: "Un Eslogan para Colombia-Original" | 3 votos booming y 20 steem a repartir ✌

According to Twitter statistics, the account (@colombiaorigin5) obtained 13 impressions in 7 days.

Cúal es el mejor regalo que puedes recibir (5).png

And this was the participation for each published tweet:

Cúal es el mejor regalo que puedes recibir (6).png

For this first report I noticed that the community account and the users are not tweeting correctly, since the #Steem and $Steem tags were not being used, I hope you understand that new ones will start from this first report changes and improvements.

I tell you that a little over 1 year ago our community has a twitter account, this is: Colombia-Original Twitter account , To be honest, we have been quite inactive with it, we have stopped requesting that the participations and publications of the contests be promoted in it, yes, it is a promotion failure on our part.

Therefore, starting this week we will work to significantly increase the number of promoted publications on this social network.

Many blessings to all...

Banner_de_LinkedIn_Tecnologia_Abstracto_Azul_y_Blanco_12.gif



Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to this program.

But unfortunately your report does not meet community quality standards, you should include all tweet links published by community accounts to Twitter for a duration of 1 week.

Then it would also be good if you show insight or impression data for 1 week.

At the end of the session, you include a post link from the member.

Please re-read our guidelines!

https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@hafizullah/inviting-all-admins-mods-or-or-share-your-community-twitter-promotion-report

Hello friend @ponpase, I understand your suggestions. can i edit this report?

Edited report, please review it @ponpase

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50