The Diary Game Season 3, Today's weather was cloudy, 17/05/2023

in Colombia-Originallast year (edited)


Greetings to all of the Colombia-Original community, I hope everyone is well, now I will tell you what happened yesterday Wed, 17 May 2023.


IMG_20230517_125310.jpg

Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh - 17/05/2023


M7.GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

My Diary Game


Assalamu Alaikum everyone. So I woke up in the morning like every day and performed ablution for Fajr prayer. Then I prayed Fajr at home. If you pray, the mind is fresh, if you ask for prayers from the creator, I believe that you fulfill all the hopes of your heart. So after lying down for a while, I checked the notification of the Steemit and voted for some. Then I got ready for breakfast. I always eat bread, so I eat some bread today too. I slept after eating. Then it rained lightly. So after the rain, I went out and saw mangoes on the street. I looked at the sky and saw that the sky was very cloudy. So I took some pictures in this environment.

IMG_20230517_093115.jpg

IMG_20230517_093338.jpg

IMG_20230517_094109.jpg

The morning sky was beautiful cloudy, photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh


Then I came home. After coming home I spent some time online. I watched a movie on my laptop for a while. After a while it was noon. So I got ready for shower. So I went to the washroom and freshened up. Then I heard the Zohr call, so I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. While going to the mosque, I saw construction work going on in the street near our house.

It will finish the job within few days. This road gets very muddy during the rains, so the chairman of our area is rebuilding this road. This is a very good step. I am for them. So the road work is almost finished, now the bricks are being laid, the workers are working hard and beautifully. So I went there and took some pictures of the road while the workers posed for pictures lol.

IMG_20230517_125232.jpg

IMG_20230517_125249.jpg

IMG_20230517_125310.jpg

Construction work is going on in the road, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh

Then I went to the mosque and waited for the prayer. After a while, when it was time for prayer, I prayed Zuhr and came home. After coming home, I had lunch at noon. So there was a lot in the food items for lunch today. Rice, fish, vegetables, bharta etc. So after eating and drinking I rested for a while. My daily habit is to rest at least 10 minutes after eating. This is actually what the doctor said. So after a while I posted on Steemit.

I spend most of my day on Steemit. So after a while, when it was time for Asr prayer, I performed ablution, then went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I sat outside the mosque for a while. I saw that the sky was very cloudy. The sky looked very beautiful from the top of the mosque. So I captured the beautiful environment with my phone.

IMG_20230517_182800.jpg

There are many clouds in the sky, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh

After a while it rained lightly. So I like this light rain. So I was sitting in my cousin's pharmacy during the rain and looking at the posts on Steemit. I always check and see engagement challenge posts. I like to see high quality content. So I stood there for quite some time. Then it was time for Maghrib prayer, then I performed ablution and prayed Maghrib prayer.

Then I went home from the mosque. After a while it was time for Ishaar prayer. So I went to the mosque to pray Eshar. I prayed Eshar in the mosque. When the prayer was finished, a heavy storm started. I was coming home then. So I saw that many mangoes fell from the mango tree due to the storm. So I came home with the mangoes and started making mango salad and ate with chips.

IMG_20230517_210914.jpg

IMG_20230517_211002.jpg

IMG_20230517_211009.jpg

Ripe mango chickpeas are prepared, Photo taken in Mirzapur, Bangladesh

It took very little time to prepare mango salad. Because the mangoes were ripe. They are very sweet to eat. First I cut the mangoes nicely. Then I cut the mangoes into chunks. After that I mixed light sugar in it and sprinkled it. Finally this recipe is ready. So I and everyone in my house ate this food. Then I went to bed. I fell asleep after spending some time on Steemit browsing Facebook. So that's how I spent yesterday. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend, thank you very much for telling us about your day, the pictures are beautiful, I love that sky, the rains are not good friends of the construction part hehehe, because as you say they tend to delay the work, but the important thing is that everything is on track.

The mago is a delicious fruit, here in our country they eat it a lot, it is very rich and you can do many things with it. I hope you enjoyed it.

Greetings and I hope you have a nice day.😊

Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#steemexclusive
status club#club5050
Date of verification18-05-2023

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@solosteemit|
Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar estas publicaciones: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness. https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@nusuranur/6t57dm-let-s-support-bangla-witness
image.png


HELLO DEAR - @franyeligonzalez


Thank you so much for your valuable review, Stay healthy, stay happy, May God bless you & best wishes for you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif



Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52