Steemit Promotional Video Through Youtube

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Namaste 🙏 to all of you. My name is Lavanya. I am from India.

Getting any success depends on active users. It means how many active users we have. That's much more effectively project work.


png_20221016_170017_0000.png
Prepare using Canva

But for attracting users into our platform, social media platforms like Twitter, Youtube, and Tik Tak play a big role.

Without promotion,no one knew about it. That's why @xpilar announced a contest regarding Video Promotion On Youtube.

Because on Youtube , we get an audience very easily just by sharing valuable information in the form of videos.

This is my entry post for this contest.

Here is My Content, Which I Talk in My Video.


Hi guys, Are you a housewife? Are you a student? Are you a blogger and searching for additional earnings with no investment through blogging?

Then it's for you.

Don't skip just hearing these words; I know you all get tired of hearing them because they eventually tell you that you need a minimum investment.

But in this video, I'll tell you about a popular blogging platform where you can earn money simply by publishing your content.

It's a 100% genuine site , also listed on all major exchanges like Binance, Bittrex , Polonex, and many more.

Justin Sun, the founder of Tron, was recently acquired as well. I hope you all already know which platform I'm talking about.

Yes, that is the steemit platform.

Here, for opening an account, just an email is enough; there is no need for any investment. Mobile with an Internet connection is enough.
for starting your journey here.

Now you get a question: "Content means what?"

Wait guys, I will explain..content means articles regarding anything.

Are you a photography lover? They will publish your articles regarding it.

Are you a sports lover? create content regarding it.

Are you a housewife? Then prepare content regarding your daily life, recipes, or skills.

The topic is yours. Based on the quality of your article, you get rewards .

There is no restriction regarding language, so you may create your post in any language.

Do you once again get a question? How to transfer those funds to our bank account.

This platform works using blockchain technology, so this is one type of crypto currency.

We can use exchanges to withdraw money from our bank. So, first begin your journey, and then slowly learn all those details.

There are a lot of communities inside the Steemit platform. We also have a lot of social media services. From this, we can rectify all our issues.

I started working on this platform in 2017. I am also a housewife.

Here I start my journey by giving articles regarding my lifestyle, now slowly growing and also fulfilling all my financial needs with those earnings.

Once tried, there is no need for investment; there are no content restrictions; no language restrictions; and no investment is also required. So give it a shot; just think of it as part-time work.

I know all of you are trying a lot of online earning platforms, but those do not give real earnings. But it is already a listed and trusted project.

You may check it on Twitter by just searching for "steemit. You know about it. Current followers: 112k. and very active on social media.

I want to meet all of you on the Steemit platform. Once you join, just tag me there @lavanyalakshman.

See you soon, all of you. Thanks for watching.


Here is my video link:

I hope all of you like it.

Thanks for Watching and Reading!

Sort:  

@lavanyalakshman Amazing video shortly described many things. Your description is also very informative, so best of luck for your video

Thank you very much my friend.

video is awesome 👌👍

Thank you very much

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you

Wow, Lavanya it is awesome. Proud of you dear.

Thank you very much. I am so happy 😊 from your words. Thanks dear.

It was Great mam.

Thank you very much

Great video, thanks for promoting steem 👍

Thank you very much

This is amazing video, shortly described many things. I also liked the description you added for this video. Best of luck for contest!

Thank you very much.

Brief descriptions of numerous things The description you added for this video was also good, succinct explanations of many subjects, and a decent description of this video, you have successfully promoted Steem. Wish you success in the competition!

Thank you very much my friend

Excellent promotion friend! I loved the script for the video, because it explains very well what steemit is about and what can be published. The promotion is very attractive! Many successes

Thank you very much my friend.

খুবই সুন্দর ভাবে ভিডিওর মাধ্যমে এ প্লাটফর্মকে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। পুরো ভিডিওটা আমি দেখেছি এবং খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। খুব সুন্দর ভাবে ভয়েস গুলো দিয়েছেন। অনেকেই এ প্লাটফর্ম সম্পর্কে জানতে পারবে এই ভিডিওর মাধ্যমে।

Thanks for compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76