My Choice for Steemit Awards 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliancelast year
Ashsalamu Alaikum

Hello everyone.I am @KaziAmanat01. Hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Steemit is a big platform. It is a platform consisting of many types of communities, authors, contributors and different types of users. Steemit platform has given everyone the opportunity to choose the best authors, communities and contributors and give their opinion. So I am writing this post today to express my opinion.

38KZHfS1S5CUnkqZ67iTfYWS4PRPxEEXsNjd4QvfLtWPN9uwTEE3fLi9gcfCVxgUQxQbS4sT39FewfbaDYkz6FPsFPJkr3PtB2bZBrMQbb...DpBruZ8DzZcCr4Kww7RDsicCvGKMUfaegvPppwxKcVRY5QPKL8zb7outKZxQZC6nGqnG6uyCRqSbokD3ic9ArGefbecFvrrim8KHwnCgfve7Q7UcdQbTiDtoY.jpeg

Source

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Ua6hu3X5nD4RZsggcQzrMZXQQVKL6KsFRXEKrBMVL7dpyEykWwKNVRa6a2tRxR5gFifeJ5wn3h5MXk.png

Best Community - @Tron-fan-club

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreqo2XAMzrcrFMezsQ2JYvnkCG8natanTeTWALXvA2X1jsqXD4Nf1w7BTTxEyx7JRMmmeNnz.png

First I will tell about my favorite and best community. I am an NFT creator. I am familiar with many types of communities. But my favorite and love community of all is the "@Tron-Fan-Club" community. Different types of people work on different topics in this community. Community founder, admin and mod are the best. Because behind the development of a community, they have hard work. The rules & regulations of this community are very hard and active. There is no way to cheat. Its security system is also excellent. So everyone works with great joy and fearlessness.

Best Athor @sagor1233

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreqo2XAMzrcrFMezsQ2JYvnkCG8natanTeTWALXvA2X1jsqXD4Nf1w7BTTxEyx7JRMmmeNnz.png

Now let's talk about the best author. Of course, people work on different topics in a community. Therefore, different authors (mods) are assigned on different topics of the community. For me, the best author is "@sagor1233". He is a very good hearted person and is friendly with everyone. Especially those new users who don't know anything about Steemit. Then see whose "ocean" guides them very nicely.I have been in this community for a long time I have seen all the activities of nft through his post.He keeps sharing nft information with us. There is an option to get help in our community.When there is a problem, help is taken from there.I have seen that he always tries to be active and get help new and old user. When I was also a new user. He helped me a lot then. This is a very useful friend especially for NFT creators. I've never seen her use Rude with anyone. Always on everyone's side.

Best Contributor - @rme

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreqo2XAMzrcrFMezsQ2JYvnkCG8natanTeTWALXvA2X1jsqXD4Nf1w7BTTxEyx7JRMmmeNnz.png

Contributors are at the core of everything on the Steemit platform. Every contributor is good. But in my eyes the best & best contributor is @rme sir. Today we are getting the opportunity to show our talents because of the hard work of Sir. Sir has many communities. But he always treats all communities equally and gives special opportunities to all users. As a result, Sir has made a deep place in our hearts. Also sir taught us many things in different ways and guided us well. He always keeps the moderators of his communities engaged for the benefit of all. As a result, we work comfortably. It is also seen that sir does not look down on anyone's work. That is working as it can. Sir supports them.Sir wants to take the steemit platform forward.He always thinks about the Steemit platform.Sir is constantly working to move the steemit platform forward.Also sir every community security system is awesome. All in all sir is the best contributor in my eyes.I think @rme sir is the best Contributor to the steemit platfrom.Best wishes for sir rme.

Sort:  

It's my job to help newcomers & also old users. So, I'm trying to do my job in the best way. Thanks for choosing me as the best author.

You are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57