Powering Up, A must for Community Leaders!

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

20230406_233010_0000.png

Cover image arranged via Canva

A community leader holds a lot of responsibilities, you are not only hearing the voice of your members through their posts but also you have to be aware of your account on how you establish it. We have all known that the Steemit Team had been initiating clubs (5050, 75, 100) in order to minimize withdrawals which could bring a negative effect on the Steemit ecosystem itself. The good news is that most community leaders are following that initiative and most of them are in club100 status which means this rule is two-way beneficial.

As a leader of the Filipino Community, I had been actively following what the Steemit Team imposes especially if it is for the security of this platform. That is why I powered up most of my Steem earnings. Now I power up 125 steem which is my steem income this week. I only have little steem earnings this week because I am not that active in posting compared to the past few weeks. I have a lot of things to do in my personal life, also I am studying a short time course that I need to focus right now.

Now let me show you the details of my power-up.

Before Power Up

Screenshot 2023-03-18 07.15.32.png

After Power Up

Screenshot 2023-03-18 07.17.15.png

I now have a total of 22,378.894 steem power. Closer to becoming a Dolphin x5


I hope that we leaders will continue to put our faith in this platform and support its project and be a good image to our members as well. It is not good to see a leader whose been draining their accounts and is not following the Steemit rules. We community leaders have survived a lot of hardships, especially in building our communities and I believe we can still do more to make our communities enjoyable to our users and to protect this platform from those who want to take advantage of its resources.

CC:
@hungry-griffin
@rme

Steemit Philippines Admin,

@juichi

Sort:  

Hlo sir
@juichi sir plz check my verification post

I want to request you that I did my achievement 1 fourteen days ago but unfortunately not yet verified so please visit my achievement 1 thanks.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahidalinaz/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-platform

@juichi sir ,
Assalamu Alaikum sir. How are you? As a leader of the filipino community, you've pretty much observed closely what the Steemit team imposes, especially when it comes to platform security. This is why you have increased most of your steam profits. Now you're going to power up 125 Steem, which is your Steem income for the week. Your achievements inspire us. thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51