Promotion of the Steemit Platform on YouTube Channel Social Media (Twitter)

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Greetings to you all, my lovely Steemians, from @josepha. I am so excited to have you here, just as I am very happy to take part in the contest organized by @waterjoe in this lovely community. In this post, I have talked about Steemit promotion.


Promote the Steemit platform using social media that is commonly used in your country, via YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, Tiktok, or whatever social media you please. Prove that you have done a promo-steem, then link a copy of your social media link in your content; if via WhatsApp, you can show a screenshot.

In promoting Steemit via social media like Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, Instagram, and Tiktok, I have designed some flyers about Steemit and used them on my posts before sharing them on my Twitter account so my friends and followers can see them.

Screenshot_2023-04-09-08-50-47-02.jpgScreenshot_2023-04-09-08-51-11-72.jpg

Link to Twitter

I believe promoting Steemit on social media can go a long way toward bringing investors and good content writers to the Steemit platform. As you can see above, I have promoted the Steemit platform on my Twitter account, where I have also been promoting my Steemit posts on Facebook.


How do you introduce the Steemit Platform on social media? Tell me

Introducing Steemit on social media is like the way I introduce the Steemit platform physically with my friends whenever we are discussing. In this case, I did make posts about Steemit and shared them on my social media status and page. When making such a post, I do ensure that the post has the Steemit logo prominently shown on it.

It is from seeing the post on my status that my friends can then chat me up, where I would then tell them more about the Steemit platform. Most times, my friends do pay me a visit in my apartment after viewing my posts about Steemit on my social media. Introducing the Steemit platform on social media is a promotion that must be accompanied by the Steemit logo and/or a related write-up.


Tell me whether the Steemit platform is widely known in the community where you live or around your city.

Steemit is not widely known in my community. Since Steemit is not widely known in my community, I and the other Steemians have been promoting the Steemit platform to make people aware of it.

In making the Steemit platform widely known in the community where I am, we have designed a lot of promotional materials, visited a lot of places, and introduced the Steemit platform to people in my community.


What tricks did you do to make a Steem Promo easy for your community to access?

My tricks that I do to make a Steem promo are as follows:
Organizing a seminar and meetup: When it comes to Steem promotion or promoting Steemit, I ensure that I do it as best as I can. I organize meetups with Steemians in my community, and I also organize seminars where I gather people and talk to them about Steemit.

Designing flyers and banners: I design flyers and banners whenever I want to engage myself in Steem promotion.


How many people do you guide every day to join the Steemit platform? If there's anything we can get from the account name along with your selfie photo with them

I do guide people almost every day to join the Steemit platform. To this end, I recruited @woka-happiness to join Steemit recently.

image.png
Introduction post

Above is a selfie of myself and the user. The user is now doing well on the Steemit platform. Her has done most of his achievement tasks, of which he is waiting to write her achievement number five and the rest.

I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @goodybest, and @yakspeace

we invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Cc : @pennsif | @stephenkendal |

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

 last year 
DescriptionActionScore
Content Number of words +300✅️1
Non Club❌️0
Plagiarism-Free✅️0,7
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
Quality Content1
Total Score6,7
Thank you for participating in the STEEM PROMO in the SOCIAL MEDIA Contest

Steem_Alliance.png

Social Media
TwitterFacebook PageInstagram

 last year 

Please sir, I am in #club75

 last year 

You don't have a hashtag for the content, you put the club .. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47