Promotion of the Steemit Platform on Social Media Facebook and WhatsApp

in Steem Alliancelast year

Hello Steemians,
Greetings to you all from @josepha. I am so excited to have you here, just as I am very happy to take part in the contest organized by @waterjoe in this lovely community. In this post, I have talked about Steemit promotion.


Promotion of the Steemit platform using social media that is commonly used in your country, can be YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, Tiktok, any social media please.

Promoting Steemit using social media like YouTube Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, TikTok, or any other social media is very good, and I have been using Facebook and WhatsApp to promote Steemit in my country, Nigeria, for my followers and friends all over the world to see.

IMG-20230129-WA0000.jpg

In promoting Steemit via social media like Facebook and WhatsApp, I do make posts and flyers about Steemit and post them on my Facebook page, my WhatsApp status, and my Twitter status for all my friends and followers to see.

image.png

IMG_20230401_105101.jpgIMG_20230401_105111.jpg

I believe promoting Steemit on social media can be helpful to people and can attract more investors and good content writers. As you can see from the images above, I did a recent Steemit promotion on both my Facebook page and WhatsApp.


How do you introduce the Steemit Platform on social media? Tell me

Introducing Steemit on social media is just like me discussing the Steemit platform with my friends physically. In this case, I do go straight to make quality flyers and promotional materials like the ones I have shared above and post them on my Facebook status.

The moment friends see my status, they chat me up to know more, and I tell them about Steemit and the benefits of being a member. In this case, I do go further by briefly stating what the Steemit platform is.

Some friends, after seeing my post, pay me a visit at my apartment, whereas others chat me up to get to know me. Introducing the Steemit platform on social media is a promotional strategy that must be accompanied by the Steemit logo and other Steemit-related stuff, like in my case, where I posted my picture.


Tell me whether the Steemit platform is widely known in the community where you live or around your city.

It is not long since I relocated to another community, and I can see that the community in which I am now does not know much about the Steemit platform. The Steemit platform is not widely known in the community, but I myself, @siomonnwigwe, @dave-hanny, and @cephasmbah are seriously promoting the platform in the community, as you can see from the images below.

IMG20230207114948.jpgIMG20230207114841.jpg

In making the Steemit platform widely known in the community where I am, we have designed a lot of promotional materials, visited different places, and introduced the Steemit platform and the STEEM blockchain to the community in different places.


What tricks did you do to make a Steem promo?

My tricks that I do to make a Steem promo are as follows:

Organizing a seminar and meetup: When it comes to Steem promotion or promoting Steemit, I ensure that I do it as good as I can.

image.pngIMG_20221106_161347.jpg

I do organize meetups with Steemians in my community, and I also organize seminars where I gather people and talk to them about Steemit.

Through the design of flyers and banners: I design flyers and banners whenever I want to engage myself in Steem promo.


My other tricks are as follows:
  • Join Steemit and grow your audience, then convert them into sales.
  • Join Steemit and build your own community.
  • Join Steemit and get rewarded for creating content.
  • Join Steemit and monetize your blog.
  • Join Steemit and invest.
  • Join Steemit and earn from your Steem Power.
  • Join Steemit and become a curator.
  • Join Steemit and earn good money.

How many people do you guide every day to join the Steemit platform? If there's anything we can get from the account name along with your selfie photo with them

I do guide. People must join Steemit both on social media and through physical interaction for them to join Steemit. The last user that I guided to join the Steemit platform was @cephasmbah.

image.png
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cephasmbah/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-cephasmbah

Above is a selfie of myself and the user. The user is now doing well on the Steemit platform. He has done most of his achievement tasks, of which he is waiting for achievement 5 task 1 to be approved.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
DescriptionActionScore
Content Number of words 670✅️1
Club75✅️1
Plagiarism-Free✅️1
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
Support burnsteem25❌️0
#steemexlusive✅️1
Markdown on writing✅️1
Quality Content1,3
Total Score8,3
Thank you for participating in the STEEM PROMO in the SOCIAL MEDIA Contest

Steem_Alliance.png

Social Media
TwitterFacebook PageInstagram

 last year 

Thank you so much sir for Reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51