A Call for Steemians: Let's Join Hands and Create Awareness About Steem

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)
It is our responsibility to create awareness about Steem in our local area.


png_20230102_163827_0000.png
canvas

STEEM is a good cryptocurrency to hold, just as it Blockchain is the first ever social media blockchain network that was created to reward users in a form of cryptocurrency that many people aren't aware of. The greater the likelihood of attracting potential investors, the more people will learn about Steemit, which will then expose them to the Steemit platform and other Steem-related DApps.

IMG20221230170313.jpgIMG20221230170153.jpg

I have made it a goal to use every chance and occasion at my disposal to raise awareness about Steem coin and the Steemit platform in Ikom Cross River State, where my loved ones are staying. The price of Steem may appear low right now, but it has the ability to rise at any point soon, when we least expect it. I see this as the best time to introduce the STEEM coin to people around me since the price is relatively low and they can make a profit out of their investment when the value of Steem increases as more people start investing after the festive season.


How can we attract investors to invest in STEEM?

I strongly believe that creating awareness is the first step in encouraging more people to invest in Steem and also join the Steemit platform. For instance, many people are currently engaged in the cryptocurrency industry in Nigeria, where they primarily trade using BTC, Eth, BNB, and TRX due to how popular these coins are.

More Steem campaigns should be launched to help people become as familiar with Steem as they are with BTC, ETH, BNB, and TRX. Many people will eventually come to realize how much more convenient it is to transact in Steem as opposed to other, more conventional methods that are available through our local banking system.

Many people are researching or searching for places to put their money in order to earn a profit, but they are unaware of the real investment opportunities that are here on the Steemit platform and on the STEEM blockchain.

To that end, increasing Steemit awareness has the potential to attract a large number of users to the platform, which will increase traffic. It will also attract new business opportunities and investors who will support hardworking and dedicated Steemians like you and me.

IMG_6847.jpeg

Our Steemit promotions can educate people about the Steem blockchain and the Steemit platform and increase their trust in them. The most important thing is getting people to recognize Steem among all the other cryptocurrencies. In my own case, I started promoting Steemit right from my household, where I had signed up my little brother with the username @anthony002.

IMG_6841.jpeg
His Introduction post

My Steem promotions will continue here in Ikom Cross River State for the short period of my stay, and to create meaningful awareness about Steem, I will be putting on my Steemit T-shirt in public places where I know people will start to ask me about Steemit.

If we make it a point to promote Steem daily and everywhere, we will find that the STEEM coin will become one of the best crypto coins for performing economic activities. We can do this, my fellow Steemians.

I am using this medium to thank everyone of you for your support so far. To my country's representatives, @ngoenyi, @fredquantum, @goodybest, @ubongudofot, and even equally, @simomonnwigwe, etc., who have been working tirelessly in the promotion of Steem and encouraging everyone to further promote Steem, I say thank you all.

Happy New Year to you, friend...
Sort:  

I strongly agreed with you @josepha, Most especially in Nigeria a lot of people didn't know about Steemit, so creating awareness and encourage more people to join steemit platform will promote and increase its popularity.

 2 years ago 

Yeah that is the point. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85