An Application For The Role Of Community Curator For June 2023.

Dear Steemit Team,



AN APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF A COMMUNITY CURATOR FOR JUNE 2023.

I wish to apply for the role of community curator. I was glad when I read the Steemitblog update six days ago about her need for June community curators, because I know I fit this position.

I am goodybest, I joined this great platform 2 years ago, precisely 13 April 2021. I love every bit of my experiences so far, though I have some ups and downs but in all, everything is just amazing! I'm a Nigerian, a native of Akwa Ibom State, I speak, write and read the English language fluently.

I'm responsible, simple, friendly, and approachable, I Know what it takes to be a community curator because I've worked many times as one, and I'm experienced with handling SC06, SC07, SC08, SC05, and SC09. This work has helped me to widen out, read and learn more! I used to search for quality posts across different Communities, and I usually choose the best quality posts without any biased, yes I used to spotlight the best authors because it's my happiness to see them progress.

Presently I'm working as a community curator serving with the team newcomer.

I'm a greeter, I used to welcome new ones to the platform and guide them too. I was newly appointed as a Moderator in the Steemit Nursery community, I want to be hosting contests there for new ones, well I can't tell for now how it will be, but it is worth trying.

I served as my dear country's Representative, and I've been a Moderator in some communities before.

I'm very good at spotting AI content, sometimes a mere reading of a post I can tell it's not original, and I am proficient with the use of various AI scanner tools to check posts, below are some I've been using:

https://gptzero.me/

https://copyleaks.com/ai-content-detector
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/
https://writer.com/ai-content-detector/

I'm a graduate of business administration and management a teacher, one-time banker, and businesswoman, I'm good at craft making , and story writing too, I learned craft skill on Steemit.

Screenshot_20230518-220720.png

My own SP is 16,033, I have a reputation of 73.999 and a Voting CSI 18.3 ( 0.00 % self, 155 upvotes, 131 accounts, last 7d ) as of the time I write this application.

I have delegated some of my SP to some community accounts the details are below and I don't have any incoming delegation.

Screenshot_20230518-220839.png

I'm a lover of art and craft and as such I like curating posts related to arts, story writing, poetry, poem, health, business, lifestyle, family, food, and nature. I also read and curate posts of other categories too, I mean no knowledge is a waste and the beauty of this platform lies in the difference.

I'm willing to serve with any team that will be assigned to me no matter the number of people that will make it up.

I hope my application will be favorably considered. Thank you.

Sincerely,
@goodybest

Sort:  

Please ma what are the qualities for applying for this application.

Oh dear you're just new in the platform, so I'll advise you continue with all your achievement tasks, get to know the platform well, build your reputation and account first by contributing meaningfully to the platform. Before you think of becoming a curator.

Really alright I will thanks ma.

Hello goodybest friend, it was nice to see your application. I wish you all the luck in the world and you manage to be part of one of the healing groups.

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

Thank you Wilmer my friend, your good wishes means a lot for me.

 last year 

I wish you good luck with your application

 last year 

Thank you for your contribution to the community. Keep on sharing quality original posts and please read our how-to posts which have been pinned in the community.

Unfortunately, this post of yours is not acceptable in our community.

Such a post as this should be made in another community.

For more details on what type of post is allowed in our community, kindly visit this link
https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@hafizullah/steem-alliance-or-or-updated-curation-policy

Thank you for your understanding and we hope you don't make such a post here again.

Do have a nice day!

Oh My! How could I be so careless? I'm sorry about this, it won't happen again.

Hola amiga, que bueno verte dentro de los postulados, mis mejores deseos para ti, sé que haces un gran trabajo, así que espero lo mejor para todos nosotros. Saludos y mucha suerte!!😊

Thanks dear ❤️ your good wishes means a lot for me.

 last year 

You have been working hard for the growths of this great platform Steemit. I wish you success.

Thank you my friend.

Wow! that's a great news that you are applying for curator's duty and I will pray for you to get that position and serve us. Best wishes from my side.

And please verify my achievement3
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@amjadali00/2aetlt-achievement-3-by-amjadali00-task-content-etiquette

Te deseo lo mejor, tienes buen currículum

Thanks for the good wishes, I appreciate!

Greetings dear sister,
Hope you are well. I am delighted to see your application for Community Curator of the Month for June. There is nothing to say about your responsibilities because you are a hardworking responsible person. You know very well how to perform this duty. As always, my love and respect for you. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78