You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understand What Revenge Trading is in crypto and How to avoid it.

in Steem Alliancelast year

When I experience a loss, I get upset. That is what I feel.
I then smoke and enjoy a cup of coffee, then watch YouTube. It makes me calm down.
And some time later, after I found peace, I analyzed the causes of my trading plan failing, which caused me to lose. and from there I can take lessons from market structure and other things.
Even though I have been trading for 3 years in the derivatives market, I still feel annoyed when I experience a stop loss, even though I have measured the loss with a small risk.
but the above is what I do when I experience a loss.
Nice review, bro.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you fellow for the experience you have shared. Everything is risk indeed.

of course guys 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42