You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Proposals For Steemit Development Incentive Program

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

Greetings friend, I hope you are well 🙏

Excellent proposals for the developer team. I totally agree with you.

We are certainly here to cover our financial needs and we all want to make content and make a good profit. Hopefully the team supports their proposals and thus improve the platform, and thus attract more users.

I find the built-in word counter fantastic because it saves us a lot of time going to Google. It is a tool that I always use to comply with the established rules.

I loved reading it. Excellent post. Greetings and a thousand blessings to you.

Sort:  

I find the built-in word counter fantastic because it saves us a lot of time going to Google. It is a tool that I always use to comply with the established rules.

Yes lots go for outside for this needs.

Thank you very much for sharing your feed back my friend. Take care of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46