Contest!!! "My Progress Towards Achieving My Steemit Goals"

in Steem Alliancelast year
Asslam-0-Alikum

Greetings from me to all the members of this community hope are all well as like me and performing thier work properly.Today's I'm here for participating in the one of amazing contest organized by @jueco and the contest is My Progress Towards Achieving My Steemit Goals.That's the one of amazing contest to knows about the progress of the steemian and this contest also helped us to know about that how the users are working hard to achieving thier goals.

png_20230419_152402_0000.png

Designed With Canva

Why did you join steemit and why haven't you left?
Very interesting question! I joined steemit platform with many thoughts and aims.Basically I'm a student and studying in university.In 2021 one day i thought that i have to start some work and then firstly i thought that i have to find the work that is suited to me.Basically firstly i found that which type of work i can perform with proper interest and firstly i found that i will performing blogging work really well because i love to write.Then i started talking with my friends about blogging and they advised me to start blogging but i was very nervoused that how to start blogging.

image.png

Then one of my friend told me about this platform and they told it's blogging platform and here we can earn and learn so much by writing bloggs and sharing our ideas with others.Then i searched about this platform and i found this platform really amazing and i started working on this platform.

I'm still working on this platform and don't left this platform because i learned so many things from this platform and i found that the best platform for me.I have so many future plans in steemit platform and that's the reason i don't left this platform.

Did you have the same goal ever since you joined steemit or have your idea changed? Tell us
Aa we all know our thoughts and planning in any field changed as the time passed.As we start any work we made first step and we have some specific goals and as we work and we grow on the work then we changed our goals because when we achieved our specific goals then we start thinking big and try to achieve more and that's why we changed our goals in any field.

image.png

When i joined steemit platform i started working on this platform to just learn from this platform and my first goals was to just learn and as the time passed i learned a lot about this platform and then i changed my goals and then i thought to achieve some goals of this platform and then i started work more and achieved some goals and now i have a goal in my mind to achieve the first club dolphin and now my total steem power is 4634 and I'm near to achieve the club dolphin goal.So, that's why i changed my goals as the time passed.
What are your future plans for steemit? Do you wish to powerdown? Tell us...
I have so many future plans for steemit and my first plan is to that to promote this platform because many peoples the hard working peoples want to work but they can't finding some proper work and as we all know thier are so many scammers that they enhance users to did worst work.For that my future plans is to promote this platform and helped users to how to work on this platform.

My another one of future plan is to teach the newcomers because when the newcomers join steemit platform they don't know how to proper work and my future plan is to teach them by creating groups and through other social media like YouTube etc.

image.png

No, i never wish to power down because I said before i found best platform for me and that's why i don't want to leave or power down because i mentioned earlier I'm near to my first club dolphin and I'm working hard to achieve it.So, thier is no way of power down.
Explain in details why you should not powerdown your steem power.
Thier are some many reasons of not powerdown and below I'm going to share some major reason.
  • The first reason to don't powerdown is that i want to achieve some goals and i found that on this platform i will achieve.

  • The next big reason is to that i have some future plans for steemit so that's why i will not powerdown.

  • The one of major reason is that the steem has very bright future and we will the highly value trade of steem in future.

  • Another proper reason is that now I'm a student and i want to learn more things and that's why i didn't powerdown.

  • The one of the major reason to don't powerdown is that if we have steem power than we can get more support and can also support other by voting and through delegation.

Tell us about the progress you have made in achieving your steemit goals, screenshot of your progress is required.
I'm working hard for achieving my steemit goals.The first progress is to that i didn't withdrawal any steem form my account from almost last 14 months and I'm in #club100 and I'm maintaining my club form last almost one year.The next progress is that I'm posting quality blog in different communities and also working as a mod in steem4pakistan and i checked the posts in the community and also engaged with others by voting and commenting on other users posts.

I'm also promoting this platform and invited many user on this platform and also guiding the newcomers about this platform.

InShot_20230419_144743985.jpg

I would like to invite @steemdoctor1 & @suboohi & @cryptoloover to took part in this contest.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgrH6hpihi7Ywchr6MVzLZZBHaaaaurDSG6NEKt95LJ3xrnHJDgskhMweJHWM...e1HgNXUJknvdCCUBRPFy8Z8ehTiVCaNP9SPtymVRNDAyAjd9cJK2vrPAr2pZpjC4ZDkcDCENyefuXj49ACUx7F6fk7aRbfFDJiTpMD8d1De46tNYYLpsi2Rr1L.png

Sort:  

Dear brother
No doubt steemit is best ever platform and as you mentioned you have set goals and i wish you achieve it. Your hard work shows that you are very consistent and hardworking in nature.

Steemit has given us bright Future in term of steem. We will grow together by supporting others through guiding and voting, i wish you success

Well, you have submitted a nice article here. As you said this is like a learning opportunity!! And I admire your idea of promoting steemit and helping more people.

Wish you all the best!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18