You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is CFD trading and how does it work?

in Steem Alliance4 months ago (edited)

Greetings to you sir,

My friend, I always try to write something unique. Yes, it there may be some chances that our posts are matching but seriously I am telling you that there was no intention of doing this. Yes, there can be some things which are similar but I didn't even see the user's post.

I am here since many days. I always publish unique topics and content. Well, there is a co- incidence in my point of view as I didn't read the user's post.

I also checked plagiarism and it was plagiarism free. Well, its a part of steemit, no problems, we have to move ahead together

I will definitely take it into consideration. Hope you understand my point of view.

Thank you sir ❤️🙏

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

This is so because you fail to read and engage with other users in the community.

When you engage with other users, you will get to know topics that have been written on!

Please increase your engagement in the community for your support to be increased too

 4 months ago 

Sure sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37