Seven Up Day! Season #3 - Ep.7 | Persiguiendo el cuatruple delfin

in Steem Alliance2 years ago

#sevenup day!.png

Created.

Welcome to the third season of "Seven Up day", a dynamic that I started at the beginning of 2021 with which I set out to grow as much as possible on the platform, always investing a large percentage of the SBD that I got as an author; thanks to this initiative I was able to grow rapidly and I think it is a good time to resume and why not? renew this personal section which was very successful before.

What #sevenup is?

Now Seven up will consist of monthly ignition reports with which I will see how much I was able to increase in the last month, as well as establish specific goals to achieve for the coming months, since I consider it important to have short, medium long term.


My goals this time:

  • Short term (1 month): Reaching 17,000 SP would be an ideal goal to end December considering my previous performance.
  • Medium term (end of March): If the crypto market conditions continue unfavorable, it will be very difficult to grow, so in that case, exceeding 18,000 Steem Power will be a significant achievement.
  • Long Term (End 2023): Become an orca (50,000 SP).

NOTE: The goals will be updated every month according to my progress.


How I will achieve this?


Promotion, development, participation and commitment are things that characterize me in this blockchain and I will work hard to bring more and more interesting proposals that keep me constantly growing on the platform. A daily content creation plan, involvement in different events and initiatives, and the deployment of new tools will be key to achieving my goals.

Let's begin

Stats in the last month.

lol.PNG

lol2.PNG

Today, January 6, 2022, we ended up with 16,114.823 SP after firing 467.254 STEEM plus author rewards.

@Alejos7ven.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @alejos7ven,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Hi, @alejos7ven,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @alejos7ven.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51