The Steemit Awards 2022 || My Nominations for Best Community, Author & Contributor||

in Steem Alliance2 years ago
Ashsalamu Alaikum

Hello everyone.I am @ahabiba. Hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Steemit platform has given everyone the opportunity to choose the best authors, communities and contributors and give their opinion. So I am writing this post today to express my opinion.

38KZHfS1S5CUnkqZ67iTfYWS4PRPxEEXsNjd4QvfLtWPN9uwTEE3fLi9gcfCVxgUQxQbS4sT39FewfbaDYkz6FPsFPJkr3PtB2bZBrMQbb...DpBruZ8DzZcCr4Kww7RDsicCvGKMUfaegvPppwxKcVRY5QPKL8zb7outKZxQZC6nGqnG6uyCRqSbokD3ic9ArGefbecFvrrim8KHwnCgfve7Q7UcdQbTiDtoY.jpeg

Source

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Ua6hu3X5nD4RZsggcQzrMZXQQVKL6KsFRXEKrBMVL7dpyEykWwKNVRa6a2tRxR5gFifeJ5wn3h5MXk.png

Best Community - @Tron-fan-club

First I will tell about my favorite and best community.I am new on steemit but I am familiar with many types of communities.My steemit journey started from 2018.But at that time my idea about Steemit was not so good I am now slowly learning to work on steemit.my favorite and love community of all is the "@Tron-Fan-Club" community. I want to do my work on this club.So that I followed this community. Different types of people work on different topics in this community. Community founder, admin and mod are the best. Because behind the development of a community, they have hard work. The rules & regulations of this community are very hard and active. Its security system is also excellent. So everyone works with great joy and fearlessness. Hope, In future this community will be the most popular community to all.

Best Athor @Kaziamanat01

Now let's talk about the best author. Of course, people work on different topics in a community. Therefore, different authors are assigned on different topics of the community. For me, the best author is "@Kaziamanat01".He is a NFT creator.I am learning NFT drawing through his posts Also nft listing procese On Opensea marketplase.Especially He guide me as a New artist on steemit platfrom.I have seen all the activities of hard through his post.He keeps sharing NFT post,Gaming Post,Powerup post,Trading Post,TRX Staking Post.I have seen that he always tries to be active and get help new user. He always Trying promote on steemit site.I think He Is the best Author to my choice.

Best Contributor - @rme

In my opinion the best contributor is @rme sir.Sir is a kind hearted person.Everyone who uses Steemit knows about it.Because Sir is making a lot of efforts to take Steemit to the highest level.Sir is working with multiple communities to take Steemit to the highest level.I support him for his great work.For that, the number of Steemit new users is increasing day by day.It's Great To the steemit platfrom.His good work cannot be overstated.So,my choice best contributor is @rme sir.I wish him all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35