This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@abuse-watcher
Repeated post. Potential Scam. Trying to loot steem-rewards.
Plz, black list this ID.

previous post : https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@abdullah8/club75-or-or-benefits-of-promoting-steemit-platform-or-or-abdullah8

Привет, редиска @abuse-watcher!

 2 years ago (edited)

Please upvote my posts please can you please brother i am always active in steem alliance. Please check my posts @hungry-griffin i am a house wife from. Pakistan you upvote all posts but not mine why? What is my mistake? Please support me brother please

 2 years ago (edited)

I did make a new post. It will be some mistakes in it. Thats why i includes some things in it.

 2 years ago 

You could have solved the mistakes by editing

 2 years ago (edited)

Sorry give me one chance brother i do not again please give me some support because hungry not upvoting my post

actually brother I am a new user I don't know much about steemit. all people's are getting upvote by hungry only me not that's why I did make a new post I think that some mistake in it that why hungry not upvote my post... You can see my posts all are orignal. I just get support from @hungry-griffin

Ахаха, этому человеку @rex-sumon мы пытались что-то объяснить. Очень смешно.

Как странно, @hungry-griffin работает на черный список.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51