Steemit Promotional Video Through Youtube by aaliarubab

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all! My name is Aalia Rubab. I'm from Pakistan.

Without promotion,no one knew about it. That's why @xpilar announced a contest regarding Video Promotion On Youtube. I'm also thankful to all others sponsors especially our CR @suboohi .

There are so many websites and apps. Social media is full of variety. But we can get reward when we use social media in true sense. I will start by saying this , Consistency is always key to success. Show your worth. Show your potential if you have.


IMG-20221019-WA0017.jpg
Thumbnail for my YouTube Video : Prepare using Canva

There is a large audience on YouTube. It's great that we are promoting Steemit on YouTube. So now it's accessible to everyone.

This is my entry post for this contest.

Here is My Content, Which I Talk in My Video.


If you dream that you want to be a millionaire, then you are in the right spot. Here, I will discuss how you can achieve your goals without any investment. Let's work together to make this dream come true. Consistency is the key to success. When we give importance to something, it also gives a reward in return. This video is going to be very interesting because this is about an authentic website where we can earn a lot just in a week.

Without wasting time, I will tell you the name of this platform! The name of this platform is Steemit. Here you don't have to make any kind of investment. You'll be surprised how much you can see your dreams come true, using your skills and techniques. So invest your time in the right and good place so that you can benefit from it.

Yes guys , This is Steemit. Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website. Users can gain a cryptocurrency, STEEM, for publishing and curating content.You can see founder of this wonderful platform in this picture.

What we have to do on Steemit ?

Yes guys , you can share every content.

  • 100 % guarranted
  • No language restriction.
  • You can write in every language e.g spanish , english , urdu , persian etc.
  • You can write about your daily life activities.
  • You can share your ideas . There is no limit of your creativity.
  • You can share your ideas . There is no limit of your creativity.
  • you can share your singing , current news , natural disasters , shopping , gathering , lifestyle and so on.
    There are so many communities inside Steemit . You can choose according to your interest. If you are a painter you can share the process of painting. You can share your designs , editing , art , art-craft, daily diaries etc.

As proof, I'm going to share my own profile where you can see that I have joined this platform in 2021.
First, you need to sign up for an account. After that, you can start your work, that is without any investment. Here you can view my account. Here you will see many options with the help of which you can use this website in the true sense. You may be wondering where the money is. In the My Account screenshot you can see an option called Wallet. Yes, whatever you earn will come to your wallet. Which you can easily withdraw. So let me tell you to tag me whenever you sign up for an account. Here is my user name @aaliarubab. Don't forget to contact me when you sign up. You can contact me on Discord. My Discord I'd is Aalia Rubab#3040. For any query, you can ask in the comment sections. Don't forget that learning is a gradual process. So what's the delay? Create your account now and start earning money right now.
Thank you so much for watching this video. For more information message me in the comment box. I will guide you in a true sense.


Here is my video link:

I hope all of you like it.

Thanks for Watching and Reading!

Cc, @rme , @hungry-griffin

Rb 1.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your video promoting steem

It's my pleasure to promote Steemit on social media. It's an effort to help others. Thank you so much for organizing such an amazing contest.

 2 years ago 

Well Fantastic! ..... 😃

Your are doing a great job and i am really happy to see & watch your video on YouTube that is really good and interesting and easy to understand about steemit platform and How to make money online this is a great title. Because we nowany peoples are daily searching this type videos on YouTube, Hope this is really helpful for everyone.

Stay happy and healthy, Good luck dear for this one.

Thank you very much.

I put my effort in this video so that people may get information from this video.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you so much @abiga554

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you so much.

Wow you explain simple and neat. Your Thumbnail attract me a lot.

Great work from you. Best of luck my friend.

Thank you so much Mam ❤️.
It was not easy for me to make this on cell phone. But I did it. And it's exciting that you appreciate my effort.

I under your pain.Best of luck my friend.

This is just wow! Mind blowing and a very informative content. I applaud your efforts for it.

Thank you so much.

Wow i really appreciate your effort in making this post a great one

Amazing 🤩 you've explained everything about our wonderful platform in simple terms. I hope people will learn and join Steemit, I wish you success!

Thank you so much dear @goodybest.

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76