Sort:  

Thanks @dmilliz for the corrections. There, I've corrected it.

( Don't you wish we had a messaging app built in?)

That would be good, of course. Although one per discord communicates, but if it is a messaging app proper of the tribe, it would be an attribute that would add more value, for its usefulness.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I think in the future it will be possible heheheh. Discord is great but its not here. Thanks man. Keep up the awesome content.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Yeah? That'd be good. I think Partiko App has that option. But I don't use that app.
Discord is useful for many people to establish a relationship, and it's good, because there are even many projects through it. But, as you say, it's not here.
If reggaesteem succeeds, it will be much better than it already is.

And thank you for the words of encouragement.

I will continue to create content, it's something I like to do, and I also learn a lot from reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65