You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steep-Bounty is being attacked: So now it is free.

in Steem-Bounty4 years ago

Dear Piotr, thank you to join us, @themarkymark is regulary downvoting every steem-bounty comment, he say about voting farm problem but we need to find a solution, we need @steem-bounty come back as before because bounties are help a lot our community...

Sort:  

Hi again @intellihandling

Thank you for your reply.

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Dear Piotr, i did it with pleasure...:)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70